photo of the entire team photo of the entire team

Das sind wir

ein junges IT-Beratungsunternehmen
seit 2015 am Markt tätig
gegründet und ansässig in Chemnitz
agile Architekten und Entwickler mit Leidenschaft
stets auf die Nähe zur Technik und zum Detail bedacht

Unser Team

  • photo of Mike Horn

    Mike Horn

    Geschäftsführer & IT Architect

    mike.horn@pentacor.de

  • photo of Holger Dietrich

    Holger Dietrich

    Geschäftsführer & IT Architect

    holger.dietrich@pentacor.de

  • photo of Katja Weisheit

    Katja Weisheit

    IT Architect & Developer

    katja.weisheit@pentacor.de

  • photo of Mirko Quarg

    Mirko Quarg

    IT Architect & Developer

    mirko.quarg@pentacor.de

  • photo of Stefanie Wenzel

    Stefanie Wenzel

    IT Architect & Developer

    stefanie.wenzel@pentacor.de

  • photo of Rainer Petermann

    Rainer Petermann

    IT Architect & Developer

    rainer.petermann@pentacor.de

  • photo of Kay Thriemer

    Kay Thriemer

    IT Architect & Developer

    kay.thriemer@pentacor.de

  • photo of André Lindner

    André Lindner

    IT Architect & Developer

    andre.lindner@pentacor.de

  • photo of Christian Gredig

    Christian Gredig

    Developer

    christian.gredig@pentacor.de

  • photo of Anke Schaufuss

    Anke Schaufuss

    Finanzen & HR

    anke.schaufuss@pentacor.de

  • photo of Viola Rott

    Viola Rott

    Marketing & PR

    viola.rott@pentacor.de

  • photo of Christina Lerch

    Christina Lerch

    Marketing & PR

    christina.lerch@pentacor.de

  • photo of Ramin Ghaderi

    Ramin Ghaderi

    Developer (Werkstudent)

    ramin.ghaderi@pentacor.de

  • photo of Carolin Dürrling

    Carolin Dürrling

    Developer (Werkstudent)

    carolin.duerrling@pentacor.de

  • photo of Nico Neitsch

    Nico Neitsch

    Developer (Werkstudent)

    nico.neitsch@pentacor.de

  • photo of Du?